Glenhurst 

A Subdivision of Oklahoma City

Glenhurstokc.com
Glenhurst Subdivision on FaceBook

HOA Board Members

HOA Board
 Name
 Phone Number
 Email Address
President
Tiffany Motley
405-821-0105
tiffany.motley@outlook.com
Vice President
Patty Barrett
512-289-0464
pgbh_07@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer
Bruce McAfee
918-348-4455 
bmchouse2003@yahoo.com
Secretary
Mary Winn
405-317-5525
carpetlady@cox.net
At-Large
Jack Brundage
405-623-0063
jackb535@gmail.com
 

Committee Chairs

Committee 
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Capital Improvement
Herb Forrester
405-833-7411  
herb@herbforrester.com
Covenants
Diane Strube
405-590-8659
dianestrube@cox.net
Directory
Todd Vogel
405-496-5957
tjvogel@sbcglobal.net
Landscaping
Malinda Eggleston
405-286-1490
aggieegg@cox.net
Security Patrol
Vacant
-
-
Social
Ronnie Lawson  
405-301-0171  
ronnielawson913@yahoo.com  
Webpage / Media  
Todd Vogel
405-496-5957  
tjvogel@sbcglobal.net
Welcoming
Mickie Schicht
405-286-5468
mschicht@hotmail.com
-
-
-
-
Ladies Lunch / 
Dinner Group
Diana Forrest
405-302-5282
mtfdlf@cox.net
 

Architectural
(Fencing, Roof, Sheds, Pools, etc.)

Architectural
Name
Phone Number
Email Address
Contact
Carter Foree
405-842-3324
cforee@aol.com

Send plans, sketches, designs to:
Carter Foree
Coyle-Mashburn Development, llc
6501 Avondale
Oklahoma City, OK 73116