Glenhurst 

A Subdivision of Oklahoma City

Glenhurstokc.com
Glenhurst Subdivision on FaceBook

Board Members and Officers

Board Members:


President: 

Ronnie Lawson ~ 301-0171 ~ ronnielawson913@yahoo.com

Vice President:

Tiffany Motley ~ 821-0105 ~ tiffany.motley@outlook.com

Secretary:

Tiffany Motley ~ 821-0105 ~ tiffany.motley@outlook.com

Treasurer:

Bruce McAfee ~ 918-348-4455 ~ bmchouse2003@yahoo.com

At Large: 

Kevin Truong ~ 405-209-6046 ~ mdtruong00@yahoo.com  


Committee Chairs:

Capital Improvement ~ Herb Forrester ~ 833-7411 ~ Herb@herbforrester.com

Covenants ~ Sean Gilmore ~ 401-2066 ~ seansells@cox.net

Directory ~ Vacant

Landscaping ~ Malinda Eggleston ~ 286-1490 ~ aggieegg@cox.net

Security Patrol ~ Steve Smith ~ 286-6008 ~ steveosmith@cox.net

Social Ronnie Lawson ~ 301-0171 ~ ronnielawson913@yahoo.com

Dinner Group ~ Diana Forrest ~ 302-5282 ~ mtfdlf@cox.net

Ladies Lunch Group ~ Diana Forrest ~ 302-5282 ~ mtfdlf@cox.net

Web Page/Media ~ Todd Vogel ~ 496-5957 ~ tjvogel@sbcglobal.net

Welcoming ~ Mickie Schicht ~ 286-5468 ~ mschicht@hotmail.com


Architectural (Fencing, Roof, Sheds, Pools, etc.) ~ Carter Foree

842-3324 or email cforee@aol.com

Send plans, sketches,designs to:

Carter Foree
Coyle-Mashburn Development, LLC
6501 Avondale
Oklahoma City, OK 73116


For Property Closing Please Contact:

White Enterprises, LLC

Janeen Myles

405-373-1015

hoa.mgmt12@gmail.com


For Homeowner HOA Dues:

Glenhurst HOA

PO Box 720692

Oklahoma City, OK  73172


 *Area Code for Oklahoma City is 405*


General Mailing Address:

*The HOA will not respond to anonymous letters.  Residents must be identified in communications.*

Glenhurst HOA

12101 North MacArthur Blvd. Box 173

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73162

glenhursthoa@gmail.com